1707e2942a · Merge pull request #4 from Demopans/master · Updated 2024-11-14 22:30:24 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?