f16fa8ad71 · Implement device class option with speaker default · Updated 2024-08-26 10:58:52 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?