Disable most auto config settings by default to protect users from themself….
I’ve seen on numerous occasions where users don’t either understand what the settings do or just don’t realize they can disable this feature… So it’s probably best to just disable them by default for the most part… Example: #226
This commit is contained in:
@@ -19,13 +19,13 @@ unmappedFolderCleanerScriptInterval=15m #s or #m or #h or #d :: s = seconds, m =
|
||||
queueCleanerScriptInterval=15m #s or #m or #h or #d :: s = seconds, m = minutes, h = hours, d = days :: Amount of time between each script run, when script is enabled
|
||||
|
||||
##### AUTOCONFIG SCRIPT SETTINGS
|
||||
configureMediaManagement="true"
|
||||
configureMetadataConsumerSettings="true"
|
||||
configureMetadataProviderSettings="true"
|
||||
configureMediaManagement="false"
|
||||
configureMetadataConsumerSettings="false"
|
||||
configureMetadataProviderSettings="false"
|
||||
configureCustomScripts="true"
|
||||
configureLidarrUiSettings="true"
|
||||
configureMetadataProfileSettings="true"
|
||||
configureTrackNamingSettings="true"
|
||||
configureLidarrUiSettings="false"
|
||||
configureMetadataProfileSettings="false"
|
||||
configureTrackNamingSettings="false"
|
||||
|
||||
##### AUDIO SCRIPT
|
||||
# SEARCH
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user